Michael Late Benedum Chapter

American Association of Professional Landmen

Member Center
Member Center
Toggle Navigation
Officers & Committees

Executive Assistant
Abby Veigel (304) 476-2240                                abbyveigel@mlbc-aapl.org


2018-2019 Officers & Executive Committee
President     Britney Crookshanks, CPL bcrookshanks@infinitynr.com
Vice President Jeremy White, RPL jwhite@eqt.com
Secretary Anthony Romeo, CPL aromeo@nne-llc.com
Treasurer Robert Greiner, RPL rgreiner@jericho.email
Sergeant At Arms Justin Nixon, CPL jnixon@nne-llc.com
Director Lhag Bowers, RPL lhag.bowers@percheronllc.com
Director Kevin Pierson kp@bklpland.com
Director John Catsonis  jcatsonis@apexlandcorp.com
     


















President Emeritus
Jeremy Preston, RPL                                                               jpreston@eqt.com        


AAPL Regional Director
Regional Director                       Christa Dotson, RPL                      cdotson@nne-llc.com    
 
 
2018-2019 Committee Chairs
Membership Chris Helmick, RPL chelmick@eqt.com
Meeting Coordinator Stacy Tichy, RPL stacy.tichy@percheronllc.com
Education Morgan Griffith morgan@cswlegalgroup.com
Awards Chris Helmick chelmick@eqt.com 
Marketing John Catsonis jcatsonis@apexlandcorp.com
University Liason        Kevin Pierson  kp@bklpland.com
Mentorship Program Justin Nixon, CPL jnixon@nne-ll.com
Legislative Ryan Pankiewicz ryanjpankiewicz@gmail.com
Clay Shoot     Anthony Romeo, RPL     aromeo@nne-llc.com 
Technology  Jeremy Preston, RPL JPreston@EQT.com
Sponsorship     Harry Heinbaugh, RPL Harry.Heinbaugh@percheronllc.com 
Scholarship Kevin Pierson kp@bklpland.com
Women of the MLBC Amber Buric  Aburic@babstcalland.com 
Historian     David Aman davidaman@consolenergy.com
Financial     Adam Morgan adam.morgan@cabotog.com
Ethics     Justin Nixon, CPL jnixon@nne-llc.com 
Golf- Spring Event Jeff Junstrom jjunstrom@cassidypc.com
Golf- Fall Event         Lee Herbert , CPL   lee.hebert@gmail.com
  Michael Yates    Michael_Yates@swn.com
Newsletter Daniel Cooper, RPL daniel.cooper82@gmail.com 



































                                       
 
News
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/8/2018
10.08.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/1/2018
10.02.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 9/24/18
9.24.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 9/17/18
9.17.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 9/11/18
9.14.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 8/20/2018
8.20.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 7/30/2018
8.01.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 7/23/2018
7.23.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 7/16/18
7.16.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 7/9/18
7.11.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 7/2/18
7.02.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 6/18/18
6.18.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 5/29/18
6.11.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 5/21/18
5.21.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 5/14/2018
5.14.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 5/8/18
5.08.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 4/30/2018
4.30.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 4/24/18
4.24.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 4/16/18
4.16.2018
Mary Sue Schulberg Scholarship
4.16.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 4/9/18
4.09.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 3/26/18
3.30.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 3/19/18
3.19.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 3/12/18
3.13.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 3/5/2018
3.05.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 2/26/2018
2.26.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 02/19/2018
2.20.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 2/5/2018
2.05.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 1/29/2018
1.30.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 01/22/2018
1.23.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 1/16/2018
1.16.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 1/8/2018
1.08.2018
February Dinner Meeting
1.08.2018
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 12/18/2017
12.18.2017
MLBC 2017 Year in Review
12.18.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 12/11/2017
12.11.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 12/4/2017
12.05.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 11/20/2017
11.20.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 11/13/2017
11.13.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 11/6/2017
11.06.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/30/2017
10.30.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/23/2017
10.23.2017
2017 Veterans Clay Shoot was a Huge Success
10.23.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/9/2017
10.16.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/2/2017
10.16.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Weekly Report 10/16/2017
10.16.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs - September 25, 2017
9.26.2017
2017 September 18 Governmental Affairs Update
9.19.2017
2017 September 11 Governmental Affairs Update
9.19.2017
Flood Relief Efforts
9.08.2017
2017 September 5 Governmental Affairs Update
9.05.2017
2017 August 28 Governmental Affairs Update
8.29.2017
2017 August 7 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 31 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 24 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 17 Governmental Affairs Update
7.17.2017
2017 July 10 Governmental Affairs Update
7.17.2017
2017 July 3 Governmental Affairs Update
7.05.2017
2017 June 26 Governmental Affairs Update
6.26.2017
May 30 Governmental Affairs Update
6.06.2017
Enter Headline here...
5.23.2017
May 15, 2017 Governmental Affairs Update
5.23.2017
May 8 2017 Governmental Affairs Update
5.08.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
5.01.2017
2017 April 24 Governmental Affairs Update
4.26.2017
2017 April 10 Governmental Affairs Update
4.12.2017
2017 April 3 Governmental Affairs Update
4.03.2017
2017 March 27 Governmental Affairs Update
3.28.2017
2017 March 20 Governmental Affairs Update
3.28.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
3.13.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 3/6/17
3.07.2017
Governmental Affairs - 2/27/17
2.27.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.21.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.16.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.07.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 1-30-17
1.30.2017
2017 January 23 Governmental Affairs Update
1.24.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
12.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 12/5/16
12.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 11/21/16
11.28.2016
Governmenal Affairs Update - 11/14/16
11.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
11.01.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
10.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update October 17, 2016
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/10/16
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/3/16
10.03.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/26/16
9.27.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/19/16
9.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/12/16
9.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/6/16
9.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - August 29, 2016
8.30.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/22/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update -8/15/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/8/16
8.10.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.25.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - July 5, 2016
7.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - June 20, 2016
6.21.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6-13-16
6.13.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6/6/16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 5-31-16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/16/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/9/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/25/16
4.26.2016
Governmental Affairs 4-18-2016
4.18.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 4/11/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/4/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 3/14/16
3.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 3/7/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/29/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/15/16
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/8/16
2.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.04.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
12.22.2015
Governmental Affairs Update
12.15.2015
Governmental Affairs Weekly Update
12.08.2015
Government Affairs Weekly Update
11.30.2015
$30K Donation to Big Brothers Big Sisters
8.19.2015
Spring Charity Golf Outing raises $30,000.00 for WVU Children's Hospital
6.08.2015
Where it All Began Gala
6.08.2015
MLBC Bylaw Revision
11.12.2014
Appalachian Land Institute a Great Success!
10.04.2014
2017 April 17 Governmental Affairs Update
4.26.2017
Seven Springs Winter Social
12.18.2017
© 2018 MLBC-AAPL
Website by Vieth Consulting
PO BOX 955 • Bridgeport, WV • 26330