Michael Late Benedum Chapter

American Association of Professional Landmen

Member Center
Member Center
Toggle Navigation
Officers & Committees

Executive Director
Tara White (304) 476-2240 twhite@mlbc-aapl.org


2017-2018 Officers & Executive Committee
President     Jeremy Preston, RPL jpreston@eqt.com
Vice President Britney Crookshanks, RPL bcrookshanks@nne-llc.com
Secretary Christa Dotson, RPL cdotson@eqt.com
Treasurer Jeremy White, RPL jwhite@eqt.com
Sergeant At Arms Anthony Romeo, CPL aromeo@mkeystone.com
Director Robert Greiner, RPL rgreiner@mwlandservices.com
Director Justin Nixon, CPL jrnixon@eqt.com
Director Lhag Bowers lhag.bowers@percheronllc.com
     


















President Emeritus
John Kimbleton, CPL John.K.Kimbleton@dom.com  


AAPL Regional Director
Regional Director Aaron Yost, CPL aaron.yost@percheronllc.com
 
 
2015-2016 Committee Chairs
Certification James E. Talkington, Jr., CPL/ESA jeta@frontier.com
Membership    
Meeting Coordinator Tara White twhite@mlbc-aapl.org
Education Morgan Griffith morgan_griffith@transcanada.com
Awards Christa Dotson cdotson@eqt.com
Bylaws Chris Elswick chris.m.elswick@gmail.com
Marketing John Catsonis jcatsonis@apexlandcorp.com
NAPE East Aaron Yost aaron.yost@percheronllc.com
Membership Directory OPEN  
Scholarship      Justin Nixon jrnixon@eqt.com
Legislative Steve Perdue steve.perdue@steptoe-johnson.com













 
 
Meeting Sponsors  
Lhag Bowers   lhag.bowers@percheronllc.com
   
Historian  
David Aman davidaman@consolenergy.com
   
Ethics  
Justin Nixon    jrnixon@eqt.com
   
Website  
Jeremy D. Preston, RPL JPreston@EQT.com
   
Photography  
Michael Kalany mkalany@eqt.com



















 
Golf
Spring Event Jeff Junstrom jjunstrom@cassidypc.com
Fall Golf Lee Hebert lee.hebert@gmail.com




 
Financial
Adam Morgan adam.morgan@cabotog.com





 
News
2017 September 18 Governmental Affairs Update
9.19.2017
2017 September 11 Governmental Affairs Update
9.19.2017
Flood Relief Efforts
9.08.2017
2017 September 5 Governmental Affairs Update
9.05.2017
2017 August 28 Governmental Affairs Update
8.29.2017
2017 August 7 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 31 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 24 Governmental Affairs Update
8.22.2017
2017 July 17 Governmental Affairs Update
7.17.2017
2017 July 10 Governmental Affairs Update
7.17.2017
2017 July 3 Governmental Affairs Update
7.05.2017
2017 June 26 Governmental Affairs Update
6.26.2017
May 30 Governmental Affairs Update
6.06.2017
Enter Headline here...
5.23.2017
May 15, 2017 Governmental Affairs Update
5.23.2017
May 8 2017 Governmental Affairs Update
5.08.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
5.01.2017
2017 April 24 Governmental Affairs Update
4.26.2017
2017 April 10 Governmental Affairs Update
4.12.2017
2017 April 3 Governmental Affairs Update
4.03.2017
2017 March 27 Governmental Affairs Update
3.28.2017
2017 March 20 Governmental Affairs Update
3.28.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
3.13.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 3/6/17
3.07.2017
Governmental Affairs - 2/27/17
2.27.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.21.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.16.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.07.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 1-30-17
1.30.2017
2017 January 23 Governmental Affairs Update
1.24.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
12.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 12/5/16
12.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 11/21/16
11.28.2016
Governmenal Affairs Update - 11/14/16
11.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
11.01.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
10.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update October 17, 2016
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/10/16
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/3/16
10.03.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/26/16
9.27.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/19/16
9.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/12/16
9.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/6/16
9.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - August 29, 2016
8.30.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/22/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update -8/15/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/8/16
8.10.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.25.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - July 5, 2016
7.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - June 20, 2016
6.21.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6-13-16
6.13.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6/6/16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 5-31-16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/16/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/9/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/25/16
4.26.2016
Governmental Affairs 4-18-2016
4.18.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 4/11/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/4/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 3/14/16
3.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 3/7/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/29/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/15/16
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/8/16
2.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.04.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
12.22.2015
Governmental Affairs Update
12.15.2015
Governmental Affairs Weekly Update
12.08.2015
Government Affairs Weekly Update
11.30.2015
TOP GUN CHARITY CLAY SHOOT
11.30.2015
$30K Donation to Big Brothers Big Sisters
8.19.2015
Charity Clay Shoot - October 16, 2015
8.19.2015
Spring Charity Golf Outing raises $30,000.00 for WVU Children's Hospital
6.08.2015
Where it All Began Gala
6.08.2015
MLBC Bylaw Revision
11.12.2014
Appalachian Land Institute a Great Success!
10.04.2014
2017 April 17 Governmental Affairs Update
4.26.2017
© 2017 MLBC-AAPL
Website by Vieth Consulting
PO BOX 955 • Bridgeport, WV • 26330