Michael Late Benedum Chapter

American Association of Professional Landmen

Member Center
Member Center
Toggle Navigation
Officers & Committees

Executive Director
Tara White (304) 476-2240 twhite@mlbc-aapl.org


2016-2017 Officers & Executive Committee
President John Kimbleton, CPL John.K.Kimbleton@dom.com
Vice President     Jeremy Preston, RPL jpreston@eqt.com
Secretary Britney Crookshanks, RPL bcrookshanks@nne-llc.com
Treasurer Christa Dotson, RPL cdotson@eqt.com
Sergeant At Arms Jeremy White, RPL jwhite@eqt.com
Director    Lori Naser naser.lori@gmail.com
Director Anthony Romeo, CPL aromeo@mkeystone.com
Director Robert Greiner, RPL rgreiner@mwlandservices.com


















President Emeritus
Aaron Yost, CPL aaron.yost@percheronllc.com


AAPL Regional Director
Regional Director Bruce Turner bruce.turner@steptoe-johnson.com
 
 
2015-2016 Committee Chairs
Certification James E. Talkington, Jr., CPL/ESA jeta@frontier.com
Membership Ashley Woods awoods@larkspurlandgroup.com
Meeting Coordinator Tara White twhite@mlbc-aapl.org
Education Mark Mudrick mark.mudrick@percheronllc.com
Awards Christa Dotson cdotson@eqt.com
Bylaws Chris Elswick chris.m.elswisk@gmail.com
Marketing Robert Greiner rgreiner@mwlandservices.com
NAPE East Aaron Yost aaron.yost@percheronllc.com
Membership Directory OPEN  
Scholarship      Justin Nixon jrnixon@eqt.com
Legislative Steve Perdue steve.perdue@steptoe-johnson.com













 
 
Meeting Sponsors  
Lhag Bowers   lhag.bowers@percheronllc.com
   
Historian  
David Aman david.aman@consolenergy.com
   
Ethics  
Justin Nixon    jrnixon@eqt.com
   
Website  
Jeremy D. Preston, RPL JPreston@EQT.com
   
Photography  
Michael Kalany mkalany@eqt.com



















 
Golf
Spring Event Jeff Junstrom jjunstrom@tucklerlaw.com
Fall Event Stephen Carr StephenCarr@tsdudley.com




 
Financial
Adam Morgan adam.morgan@cabotog.com





 
News
Governmental Affairs Update
3.13.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 3/6/17
3.07.2017
Governmental Affairs - 2/27/17
2.27.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.21.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.16.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
2.07.2017
Governmental Affairs Update 1-30-17
1.30.2017
2017 January 23 Governmental Affairs Update
1.24.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
AAPL Governmental Affairs Update
1.17.2017
Governmental Affairs Update
12.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 12/5/16
12.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 11/21/16
11.28.2016
Governmenal Affairs Update - 11/14/16
11.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
11.01.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
10.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update October 17, 2016
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/10/16
10.17.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 10/3/16
10.03.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/26/16
9.27.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/19/16
9.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/12/16
9.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 9/6/16
9.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - August 29, 2016
8.30.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/22/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update -8/15/16
8.22.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 8/8/16
8.10.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.25.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
7.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - July 5, 2016
7.05.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - June 20, 2016
6.21.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6-13-16
6.13.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 6/6/16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 5-31-16
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
6.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/16/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 5/9/16
5.20.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/25/16
4.26.2016
Governmental Affairs 4-18-2016
4.18.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 4/11/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 4/4/16
4.12.2016
Governmental Affairs Update 3/14/16
3.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 3/7/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/29/16
3.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/15/16
2.23.2016
Governmental Affairs Update - 2/8/16
2.08.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
2.04.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.26.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.19.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.14.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
1.07.2016
Governmental Affairs Update
12.22.2015
Governmental Affairs Update
12.15.2015
Governmental Affairs Weekly Update
12.08.2015
Government Affairs Weekly Update
11.30.2015
TOP GUN CHARITY CLAY SHOOT
11.30.2015
$30K Donation to Big Brothers Big Sisters
8.19.2015
Charity Clay Shoot - October 16, 2015
8.19.2015
Spring Charity Golf Outing raises $30,000.00 for WVU Children's Hospital
6.08.2015
Where it All Began Gala
6.08.2015
MLBC Bylaw Revision
11.12.2014
Appalachian Land Institute a Great Success!
10.04.2014
© 2017 MLBC-AAPL
Website by Vieth Consulting
PO BOX 955 • Bridgeport, WV • 26330